James Webb Young Advisory Board

Members of the JWY Advisory Board provide assistance to the Charles H. Sandage Department of Advertising, with regard to events and sponsorship, alumni engagement, student mentorship and career development, and diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives. Current members include:

  • Kim Brun (BS '93, MS '94, advertising), Freelance Senior Account Manager 
  • Jenna Cooley (BS '16, advertising), Growth & Lifecycle Marketing Lead, M1 Finance 
  • Lacey Gilbert (Meece) (MS '11, advertising), Strategy Director, Leo Burnett 
  • Maddie Gissler (BS '17, advertising), Senior Consultant, EY
  • Dani Jackson-Smith (BS '06, advertising), Vice President of Brand+Multicultural+DEI, Edelman 
  • Terry Kasdan (BS '96, MS '98, advertising), President/Creative Director, atCommunications
  • Lisa Kueng (BS '88, journalism), Director of Creative Campaigns, Invesco Global Consulting
  • Maggie McCue (BS '83, advertising), Global Brand and Advertising Executive
  • Rachelle Pierre-Lott (BS '03, LAS), NA Creative Strategy Lead, Instagram and Facebook’s Creative Shop  
  • Armando Sanchez-Monsivais (BS '19, advertising), Account Executive, Amazon Advertising 
  • Danielle Wilburn (BS '06, advertising), Marketing Program Lead, Facebook