Advertising Teaching Awards Announced

Associate Professor Jason Chambers and Assistant Professor Brittany Duff were awarded the Charles H. Sandage Department of Advertising teaching awards this academic year for their dedication and innovation in teaching. 

The teaching award is based on a combination of factors including ICES scores and the creation of innovation in curriculum and programs. All faculty are eligible; the selection is made by the department head.

29 Mar